Reviews

image

The following reviews are verified and posted by Bob Olson on his website BestPsychicDirectory.com There are hundreds of verified reviews posted by the public on that site, on Click 4 Advisor and also at TimesSquarePress.

Reviews on Best Psychic Directory

Jennifer is amazing … She is a psychic who truly cares and is able to pick up things without you telling her much info at all. She has been an amazing advisor and always spot on! Best of the best! I am a client for life
posted on Feb 1, 2016 by Fatima Aljishi

Jennifer was quite amazing. I was most impressed and would surely recommend her to anyone wanting an animal communication session. I have a litter of dogs and she read them astonishingly accurately. And she is a delight to speak with. Very special person. Would certainly use her again without hesitation.
posted on Jan 27, 2016 by laura colangelo

What an amazing reading. Jennifer connected me with my daughter who had passed away two years ago. It felt like Jennifer was on the phone with my daughter. Every single message was exactly right on. Especially something special that had only recently happened. The reading from Jennifer was filled with so many messages that only I would know about from my daughter. What a blessing to have Jennifer help me find peace. Jennifer has a true gift and I highly recommend her to everyone. Love Her!!
posted on Jan 13, 2016 by Tammie Kartchner

I recently had a reading with Jennifer. Wow! She keyed in immediately on where I am in my life now and what she saw for me in the future. She also saw my dad and blessed me with a message that is more meaningful than she can possibly know. I was worried a phone reading would be difficult and impersonal, but she put me to ease at once. She has a wonderful sense of humor and it felt like I was reconnecting with a long lost friend.
posted on Jan 8, 2016 by Brenda Wallace

I spoke to various Psychics before speaking to Jennifer, I found Jennifer gave additional layers of more specific information, and predictions. I look forward to following up with Jennifer again soon.
posted on Jul 16, 2015 by Sam Samuels

I found Jennifer Wallen’s through the Bob Olsen “afterlife book”. My first reading ever, Jennifer was amazing – there is No Way she could have researched most of what she told me! I want to have her do another reading for me, but not sure how long between. Terri
posted on Jun 7, 2015 by Terri Cosgrave

Jennifer is amazing! She told me many things that hadn’t happened yet. I was skeptical and everything turned out just like she said. She seemed to know everything about anyone I asked about, and the ones I didn’t ask about! She is a very pleasant and sweet person. She is eager to answer any questions you might have. She gives very specific answers, not vague answers that could fit anyone.
posted on Jun 7, 2015 by Victoria Smethers
I had the pleasure of having a reading with Jennifer Wallens this past week. She is truly a gift from God. Her messages were clear and specific and delivered with the utmost care and genuine love and concern for her clients. I have been read by a significant number of psychics, and Jennifer is most definitely among the best. I whole heartedly would recommend her to anyone. Wishing you light and love, Jennifer! I am looking forward to talking with you again.posted on Jun 6, 2015 by Debra Thompson
She is amazing and very knowledgeable. She told me where I worked at right from the beginning. She is easy to talk with and eager to help you. Her information is accurate and precise. I would highly recommend her.
posted on Jun 5, 2015 by Dee Eason
I recently had a reading with Jennifer. She was wonderful and knew so much about my life and the turmoils I am presently going through. She gave me hope and guidance that things will be much better for me. I would definte recommend her. She was a blessing to me.
posted on May 19, 2015 by Anita Dambrisi

I have had several readings with Jennifer and she is nothing short of incredible. She has picked up on specific details, events, and people with such accuracy. For example, she picked up that I what city I was visiting overseas a month prior to my trip. Many of her predictions have already come to pass. I have recommended her to a friend and she was spot on with her as well. I highly recommend her.
posted on May 3, 2015 by Karla Mendoza
Jennifer is amazing! I know for sure she was communicating with my Dad, as nobody else would have said things that way. It was so beautiful and touching to have a reading with Jennifer. I would surely refer my friends to her and get additional readings myself in the future. She was sensitive to my emotional state and gave me a thorough and touching session!
posted on Jan 21, 2015 by Gretchen Prins

Jennifer is a warm person with down-to-earth sensibilities. Her gift of intuition is genuine, and she is honest. I was happy with my reading and would recommend her to others. Her appointment management system is excellent and she is a very efficient communicator….all things that make talking to her a real pleasure.
posted on Dec 20, 2014 by Nirosh Moodley

I am so grateful for the fun and caring manner in which Jennifer shares her gift. Jennifer’s information was specific and accurate. She was able to provide information that really helped to shed light on some life situations for me. Thanks Jennifer! Jennifer is also a gifted animal communicator. Jennifer brought forth information that my dog wanted to communicate with me. Greatly appreciated!
posted on Sep 29, 2014 by Crista Sokolow

Jennifer is truly amazing. She is a complete professional and well worth the pricing. My daughter passed away one year ago and I have struggled every day without her. Jennifer was able to contact my daughter and share so much information. Everything that she told me was accurate and true. There is no way that she could know so many private memories without her gift. She has helped me find peace and comfort now and I cannot thank Jennifer enough. I will be back to see her again.
posted on Sep 18, 2014 by Tammie Kartchner

Thank You Jennifer! This was my first experience at anything like this. The setting was very comfortable and welcoming. Jennifer told me information that only me and my family would know! NO amount of research could have given this information… I felt like I was talking to an old, dear friend. I some cases I guess I was. Ha Thanks again.
posted on Sep 14, 2014 by Terri Cosgrave

I had an in person reading at Jennifer’s home near Las Vegas in July of 2014. This was my first time visiting a psychic or medium and I wasn’t exactly sure what to expect. Jennifer immediately put me at ease with her calm and friendly demeanor. I can tell you that my reading exceeded my expectations in almost every way possible. I am convinced that Jennifer communicated with my family members and even made one obscure reference that blew my mind. Thanks Jennifer!!
posted on Jul 17, 2014 by Zee Rahim

I’ve had a lot of readings over the years, but Jennifer’s was wonderfully different. I was blown away by her ability to speak to me almost conversationally while simultaneously hearing spirit, never had a reading like it before!
posted on Jun 29, 2014 by cindy kucik

I had a reading with Jennifer in December of 2013. She really helped with our 12-year-old dog, Gillian. She mentioned that Gilly was having pain in her right leg. We knew she had a little arthritis, but nothing serious. I examined Gillian after the reading and found a bright pink spot on one of her toes. It seemed painful to her. We took her to the vet and it was a bad infection. She ended up having her toe amputated, but the vet said she could have easily lost her leg had we had waited.
posted on Jun 4, 2014 by Dustin Ebaugh

We had a group reading. There were 9 of us and every single one of us left there knowing our loved ones had reached through to give us messages we needed. Everyone was crying. Everyone was thrilled. And, Jennifer was so real and fun! We are definitely going to do this annually. Thank you Jennifer!!!
posted on May 6, 2014 by Nina Rieger

I am blessed to have been sent to Jennifer for a life changing & validating Reading. Jennifer’s Gift is fabulous, accurate and she delivers messages with such grace and love. She is a pleasure to be around with such kind and supportive nature. I’ll definitely seek her kind guidance in the future and wisdom and recommend her to anyone who is serious about receiving the Real Deal in their own life. Thank you Jennifer! Blessings!
posted on May 1, 2014 by Meredith Toddre

I am not sure I can say enough or convey how full my heart is with gratitude and peace after my time with Jennifer. Not only is her God given gift evident, her sweet and gentle spirit is laced in her messages. While situation was unique to Jennifer, it didn’t stop her from meeting that challenge with grace and love. I am thankful that out of something really horrible, light has come from it. Beauty from ashes, the bible says. Jennifer defines that beauty with a sparkle of light!
posted on Apr 14, 2014 by Terri Bryson

Thank you Jennifer for this amazing session, I learned so much about my past and where I am to go in this time. Many answers were given to further my growth, just confirming your true gift. I am very blessed to know you and work with you. I look forward to sharing more with you. I would recommend you to anyone.
posted on Mar 26, 2014 by Deidre Buus

Jennifer is such a breath of fresh air! Love her, Love her, Love her! Jennifer uses her gift to not only connect with your loved ones but to touch your heart in a truly amazing manner. Every kind word you read in Jennifer’s reviews multiply it by 100 and that is the essence of Jennifer. I am counting the days to my next reading!
posted on Feb 2, 2014 by Donna Henderson

I can’t even explain the peace that Jennifer has given me. My mother passed away a little over two weeks ago and Jennifer was able to connect with her right away and give me so much proof that my mom was there. It was so exciting because she said that it’s so hard to get recent deaths to come through but that my mom was so good and gave her so many things that would speak to me. Words can never express my thanks to her!!!!! She is the real deal and a healer in my heart!!!!!!
posted on Nov 23, 2013 by Krystin Hanley

Jennifer is amazing. She new exactly the amount of time I had been seeing someone. My dad came across to her also. The reading was amazing!
posted on Sep 13, 2013 by Stacy Miller

This afternoon I had a wonderful reading with jennifer. She is a very caring person and is very easy and fun to talk to. I had some great insights and advices on things that will yet to happen. She truly is a gifted person. Also her background in environmental science was an immense help to my one specific question. I would choose her again without a doubt.
posted on Aug 28, 2013 by cindi jensen

I had my appointment with Jennifer on 8/3/13. This was my first reading and Jennifer made me feel very at ease. Jennifer mentioned information to me that only family new about. She was also giving me information about my wife’s health and even nailed the disease that my wife has. I will definitely recommend Jennifer to family and friends. She has changed my life for the better. I will definitely be getting another reading soon. Thank you Jennifer!
posted on Aug 5, 2013 by Rob Netzley

jennifer has read for me before this time. she was accurate in prediction. she is warm, funny and clear. highly recommend.
posted on Aug 3, 2013 by rochelle riimini

Jennifer was AMAZING read for us for hour and half. Every single thing she said was spot on, my daughter and I did not want to leave. I highly recommend her to bring peace and comfort to anyone who has lost a loved one OR just needs guidance!!
posted on Jun 24, 2013 by Danna Sellers

I would highly recommend Jennifer Wallens as Physic and Medium. She compassionate and reassuring. It is comforting to know our loved ones have not left us, I will always be grateful this wonderful women is part of my life.
posted on Jun 1, 2013 by joan totaro

Thank you so much Jennifer for connecting me to my beautiful husband Steve. It gave me so much comfort to know that the signs I have been receiving from him since he passed 8 weeks ago are absolutely real. You verified the name of my husband, his best friend & even my spiritual grandmother who is also one of my guides! I will be forever grateful for your reading and will certainly make another appointment with you soon to communicate once again with my amazing Steve and to grow spiritually Xo
posted on May 28, 2013 by Courtney Noble

We really enjoyed our session with Jennifer. She is a lovely lady and put us all at ease right away. We felt like our loved ones were in the room with us. We were all amazed at the facts she brought forth. I will look forward to our next visit. I would recommend her to anyone who needs guidance in their life.
posted on May 21, 2013 by Linda Hazen

Jennifer Wallen’s is a gifted, accurate medium whose psychic skills come second to her compassionate and uplifting personality. She put me at ease right away by providing compelling evidence of loved ones and guidance from my spirit guides that were specific, identifiable and resonated with who I am. I could have remained on the phone for another session because I was totally enjoying the cast of characters who graced my session. Thank you for the guidance. It is priceless.